top of page

My Travel Videos - Swaziland pt1

Travel is what I do in my spare time. But is there anything like that in this day and age? Spare time I mean. Writers write all the time, at least that is what we are supposed to be doing. But there's been many times when I've felt like NOT writing anything at all; and this may or may not be due to writers block but for the most part for no reasons at all. On these occasions of my NO WRITING phase I always feel the need to getaway. I don't know about other writers but I use my time away from my writing to travel. And during those trips i do nothing else but relax - sleep, eat and at night I curl up in bed, pull up the covers and READ - total bliss!

However, this video is not one of those relaxation trips but WORK. Yes, writers work outside of writing, as a matter of fact most writers I know work full time. In addition to writing full time, I work full time as a Sub-Editor for a travel and tourism media outfit and have been privileged to travel around Africa. Some of these work trips which basically is sightseeing and discovery of other African destinations and cultures; culminates to a report on sights discovered and explored for tourism promotional services.

These videos will include some of the most interesting, untapped, as well as exotic places I've been to. Please excuse my bad videoing skills, I promise to get better. Cross my heart.

This particular video is one of many parts shot on my trip to Swaziland in June 2015.

0 comments
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page